Died: Monday, October 26, 2015
Fay Ruth Kelly passed away on Monday, October 26 in Chelsea.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, October 24, 2015
Dallas McLean, 77 passed away Saturday afternoon, October 24 at Mackinac Straits Hospital in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Donald T. McMillan
Died: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Donald T. McMillan, 78 of Cadillac, formerly of Trout Lake passed away Tuesday afternoon at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids after suffering a stroke while hunting near Cadillac.   Read more...
Died: Monday, October 19, 2015
Phillip J. Rukat, 73 of Brevort Lake and Palm City, Florida passed away Monday evening, October 19 at Hiland Cottage Hospice House in Petoskey following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, October 17, 2015
Gerald W. Brewer, 77 of St.Ignace Township passed away early Saturday morning October 17, at EUP Hospice House in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Friday, October 9, 2015
Brenda Feistner, 57 of St.Ignace passed away unexpectedly Friday evening, October 9 at home.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Minerva Jane O'Brien, 85 passed away Wednesday morning, October 7 at Evewrgren Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, September 28, 2015
Ralph Coburn 85 of St.Ignace and Petal,Miss passed away Monday evening, Sept. 28 at Hiland Cottage in Petoskey following a short illness.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, September 26, 2015
Gladys Esther Werkheiser, infant daughter of Jeremy and Leslie Werkheiser passed away at birth on Satueday, September 26 in Petoskey.   Read more...
Randall Robert Huskey
Died: Friday, September 11, 2015
Randall R. "Randy" Huskey, 69 of ST.Ignace passed away Friday evening, September 11 at Hiland Cottage in Petoskey.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50