Died: Sunday, February 21, 2016
Gene J. Perry, 52 of St.Ignace died unexpectedly early Sunday morning, February 21 at home..   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, February 9, 2016
John "J.K" Gallagher, 86 of St.Ignace and Mackinac Island passed away Tuesday, February 9 at the home of his daughter, Rose Roberts near Cheboygan.
  Read more...
Died: Monday, February 8, 2016
Nancy M. Closs, 61 of Hessel passed away unexpectedly Monday morning at War Memorial Hospital in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 30, 2016
Virginia May Barber, 92 of St.Ignace passed away early Saturday morning, January 30 at Tender Care in the Soo.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Martin A. "Bill" Hoyt 66 of St.Ignace passed away Tuesday evening, January 26 at home following a short illness.   Read more...
Shirley Goudreau
Died: Monday, January 25, 2016
Shirley (Brown) Goudreau, 57 of St.Ignace passed away Monday, January 25 at EUP Hospice House in the Soo.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, January 24, 2016
Ruth E. Orlich, 80 of St.Ignace passed away Sunday January 24 at her home in St.Ignace following a lingering illness with cancer.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Nedra Mary Hough, 84 of Evergreen Shores, St.Ignace passed away Wednesday evening. January 20 at McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoakey.   Read more...
Mark Izzard
Died: Monday, January 11, 2016
Mark Izzard, 54, of Cedarville died early Monday afternoon, January 11, 2016, at War Memorial Hospital in Sault Ste. Marie with his loving wife, Amy at his side.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 9, 2016
Anna Mae Beaudoin, 91 of Moran passed away Saturday evening, January 9 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55