Sally Ann North
Died: Friday, July 3, 2015
Sally Ann North, 81 of St.Ignace passed away peacefully Friday evening, July 3 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Phillip B. Rzeczycki, 71 of Evergreen Shores passed away Wednesday, July 1 at his home.   Read more...
Elma M. Rubin
Died: Monday, June 29, 2015
Elma M. Rubin, 99, passed away peacefully June 29, 2015, at War Memorial Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Monday, June 22, 2015
Beverly Stephenson, 74 of Rexton passed away Monday, June 22 at Helen Newberry Joy Hospital in Newberry.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Shirley Lou Walker Bentgen, 90 of St.Ignace passed away early Tuesday Morning, May 19 at her home.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Ernest L. Pomeroy, 83 of Paradise passed away early Sunday morning, May 10 at Mackinac Straits Hospital in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, April 26, 2015
Shannon Lynn Danley-Modglin, 45 of Trout Lake passed away Sunday, April 26 at the home of her sister. Tara Belonga.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, April 25, 2015
Christine L. Smith, 68 of St.Ignace passed away unexpectedly Saturday afternoon. April 25 at Cedar Ridge Assisted Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Marvin Tassier, 81 of Cedarville passed away Tuesday afternoon April 14, at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Friday, April 10, 2015
Margaret L. Wieman, 81 of Trout Lake passed away peacefully late Friday evening , April 10 at Mallard Cove Assisted Living in Petoskey following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50