Died: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Shirley Lou Walker Bentgen, 90 of St.Ignace passed away early Tuesday Morning, May 19 at her home.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Ernest L. Pomeroy, 83 of Paradise passed away early Sunday morning, May 10 at Mackinac Straits Hospital in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, April 26, 2015
Shannon Lynn Danley-Modglin, 45 of Trout Lake passed away Sunday, April 26 at the home of her sister. Tara Belonga.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, April 25, 2015
Christine L. Smith, 68 of St.Ignace passed away unexpectedly Saturday afternoon. April 25 at Cedar Ridge Assisted Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Marvin Tassier, 81 of Cedarville passed away Tuesday afternoon April 14, at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Friday, April 10, 2015
Margaret L. Wieman, 81 of Trout Lake passed away peacefully late Friday evening , April 10 at Mallard Cove Assisted Living in Petoskey following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Russell D. Morris, 86 of St.Ignace Township, Hessel passed away Friday, March 31 at home .   Read more...
Nathan Steven Ingalls
Died: Thursday, March 26, 2015
Nathan Steven Ingalls, 39 of St.Ignace passed away Thursday, March 26 at home.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, March 15, 2015
James O. Sayles, 70 of Moran passed away Sunday, March 15 at McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 12, 2015
George P. Peaine Sr.91 of St.Ignace Twp. passed away Thursday evening, March 12 at his home.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51