Died: Monday, December 28, 2015
Linda Fenwick, 67 of St.Ignace passed away December 28, 2015 at McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, December 26, 2015
Shirley Kelel, 88 of St.Ignace passed away Saturday evening December 26 at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, December 24, 2015
Allen R. Robbins, 88 of Mackinaw City passed away Friday evening, December 24 at Hiland Cottage in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Charles Victor Louzon (Charlie) at the age of 57 passed away on December 22, 2015 in Petoskey, Michigan.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, December 19, 2015
Krystal Lynn Taylor, 34 of Mackinaw City passed away unexpectedly Saturday, December 19 at her home in Mackinaw City.   Read more...
Mary Jeannette  Doud
Died: Friday, December 18, 2015
Mary Jeannette Doud, 95 of Mackinac Island passed away early Friday morning, December 18 at her home.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, December 17, 2015
Patsy G. Good 72 of St Ignace Township passed away at her home on M123 Thursday, December 17 following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Friday, December 4, 2015
Thomas Gerald Schenkel, of St. Ignace, Michigan, passed into the Lord's Infinite Care on December 4th, 2015.   Read more...
Died: Friday, November 27, 2015
James Quance, 81 passed away Friday morning, November 27 at EUP Hospice House in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Gary McLean, 49 died unexpectedly Wednesday afternoon, November 25 near Sault Ste Marie.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59