Died: Thursday, April 24, 2014
Arlo M. Hamel, 95 of Cedarville passed away early Thursday, April 24 at his home.   Read more...
Died: Friday, April 11, 2014
James "Toad" Paquin, 77 of St.Ignace died early Friday morning at Hiland Hospice House in Petoakey.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, March 30, 2014
William D. Beaudoin, 67 of Trout Lake passed away Sunday, March 30 at Hospice House in Cheboygan.   Read more...
Died: Friday, March 28, 2014
Joseph J. Fischer, 75 of Trout Lake passed away Friday afternoon at EUP Hospice House in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 27, 2014
Tina B. LaChapelle, 56 of St.Ignace passed away March 27 at McClaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Monday, March 24, 2014
James H. Lovegrove, 78 of St.Ignace passed away early Saturday morning at his home following a 6 month illness.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 20, 2014
Victor W. Swiderski, 62 of St.Ignace passed away early Thursday morning, March 20 at the Hospice House in Cheboygan surrounded by his family.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 13, 2014
Linda Dumas Cheeseman, 62 of St.Ignace passed away early Thursday morning at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Shirley "Mickey" Horn, 82 of Mackinac Island passed away at her daughters home on Chambers Street, St.Ignace March 6 following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, March 2, 2014
Iris C. Faleris, 98 of Cheboygan, formerly St.Ignace, passed away Sunday evening. March 2 at her home.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51