Died: Thursday, March 20, 2014
Victor W. Swiderski, 62 of St.Ignace passed away early Thursday morning, March 20 at the Hospice House in Cheboygan surrounded by his family.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 13, 2014
Linda Dumas Cheeseman, 62 of St.Ignace passed away early Thursday morning at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Shirley "Mickey" Horn, 82 of Mackinac Island passed away at her daughters home on Chambers Street, St.Ignace March 6 following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, March 2, 2014
Iris C. Faleris, 98 of Cheboygan, formerly St.Ignace, passed away Sunday evening. March 2 at her home.   Read more...
Died: Monday, February 10, 2014
June Douville, 93 of St.Ignace passed away monday, Feb. 10 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, February 6, 2014
Carol Lee "Bunny" Jenkins, 79 of St.Ignace passed away Thursday evening, February 6, at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, February 1, 2014
Doris M. Schmidt, 93 of St.Ignace, formerly of Hillsdale passed away peacefully Saturday evening at Cedar Ridge Assisted Living in St,.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, January 27, 2014
Daniel G. Pope, 67 of St.Ignace passed away peacefully Monday evening, January 27 surrounded by his family.   Read more...
Died: Friday, January 17, 2014
Donald W. Massey, 77 of St.Ignace passed away early Friday morning. January 17 at Mc:Laren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Dr. Francis Howe Straus ll, 81 of Mackinac Island and Chicago passed away early Wednesday morning at his home.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50