Died: Monday, December 2, 2013
David M. Driscoll, 67 of Mackinac Island passed away at home on December 2.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Richard A. Lambert, 66 of St.Ignace passed away November 26 in Patoskey.   Read more...
Died: Friday, November 1, 2013
Capt. James J. Bishop, 87 of St.Ignace and Englewod, Florida passed away peacefully late November 1 after suffering a stroke.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Benjamin David Schieding, 16, of St. Ignace, passed away unexpectedly Tuesday afternoon, October 29, 2013.

  Read more...
Died: Monday, October 28, 2013
Percy John Martineau, 89, passed away peacefully on Monday, October 28, 2013, at his daughter’s home in Holt, Michigan.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Adaline A. Kammers, 91 of St.Ignace passed away Wednesday evening, October 23 at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, October 17, 2013
Otto J. Roggenbuck, 77 of Brevort Lake passed away Thursday evening October 17 at EUP Hospice House in Sault St. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Monday, October 14, 2013
Edward J. Martin, 82 of St.Ignace died early Monday, October 14 at Evergreen Living Center.   Read more...
Tommy Mertaugh
Died: Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Thomas Nelson "Tommy" Mertaugh, 47 of Hessel died Tuesday morning at Northern Michigan Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Monday, September 30, 2013
Gloria J. Feller, 72 of Hessel died unexpectedly at home early Monday morning, September 30.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50