Died: Sunday, February 10, 2013
Mary Lucille Lewis, 89 of Moran passed away Sunday, Feb. 10 at Evergreen Living Center following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, February 2, 2013
Margaret Flemming, 61 of Mackinaw City passed away Saturday afternoon at Mackinac Straits Hospital Emergency Room.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 26, 2013
J.C. Stilwell, 84 of Mackinaw City passed away peacefully Sat January 26, at Mackinac Straits Hospital in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, January 23, 2013
John Charles Bloswick died January 23 in Lansing.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Yvonne J. O'Rourke, 89 of St.Ignace passed away early Tuesday morning, January 15 at Evergreen Living Center.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 5, 2013
Carl R. LaDuke Jr. 53 of St.Ignace died early Saturday afternoon, January 5 at McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 5, 2013
Dell L.Walker, 94 of Evergreen Shores, St.Ignace passed away Saturday, January 4 at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Friday, January 4, 2013
Helen Closs, 101, of St.Ignace died early Friday morning, January 4 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, December 31, 2012
Pauline C. Halberg, 71 of St.Ignace passed away December 31 at her home following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Friday, December 14, 2012
RUTH E. Branyan 79 of Copemish, passed away Friday, December 14 at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50