Died: Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Thomas W. Hawker, 67 of St.Ignace and Jacksonville, Florida passed away early Tuesday, February 7 in Florida.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, February 1, 2012
E. Dale Holmberg, 84 of Midland, formerly of St.Ignace passed away peacefully Wednesday evening in Midland.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Betty Jane Colegrove, 76 of Evergreen Shores, St.Ignace passed away January 31 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Ruby Peake, 71 of Trout Lake passed away Tuesday afternoon , January 24 at Northern Michigan Regional Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Monday, January 23, 2012
Leo W. Fischer, 80 of Trout Lake passed away Monday afternoon, January 23 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, January 15, 2012
William J. "Chum" Frazier, 71 of St.Ignace died Sunday evening, January 15 at Northern Michigan Regional Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Mary J. Hart, 86 of Rexton passed away unexpectedly Tuesday morning, January 10 .   Read more...
Died: Saturday, January 7, 2012
Maxine Evans, 81 of St.Ignace Township passed away Sat. Jan7 at Evergreen Living Center.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, January 5, 2012
Mary K. Lenhard, 85 of Naubinway, passed away peacefully Thursday evening at Mackinac Straits Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, January 1, 2012
Elmer A. Bradley, 79 of Sault Ste. Marie, formerly Mackinac Island died January 1,2012 at War Memorial Hospital .   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50