Died: Friday, January 4, 2013
Helen Closs, 101, of St.Ignace died early Friday morning, January 4 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, December 31, 2012
Pauline C. Halberg, 71 of St.Ignace passed away December 31 at her home following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Friday, December 14, 2012
RUTH E. Branyan 79 of Copemish, passed away Friday, December 14 at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.   Read more...
Died: Monday, December 10, 2012
Noreen J. Moore, 65 of Pellston, passed away Monday evening at her home on Division Road, Center Township.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, December 9, 2012
Phyllis M. Ahlich, 87 of St.Ignace passed away early Sunday morning, December 9 at Tendercare in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Friday, December 7, 2012
John "Ray" McCall 86 of St.Ignace died Friday evening, December 7 at the Hospice House of the EUP>   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Patricia R. LaPine, 74 of St.Ignace and Mackinac Island passed away Tuesday, November 27 at Hospice of the EUP in Sault Ste. Marie.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, November 11, 2012
Paulina Florina Bielek, 78 of Rudyard, passed away early Sunday, Novemeber 11 at mcLaren Northern Michigan Hospital in Petoskey.   Read more...
Died: Monday, November 5, 2012
Clyde R. O'Rourke, 93 of St.Ignace passed away early Monday morning, November 5 at Evergreen Living Center following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, November 4, 2012
Christine M. Michalak, 62 of Mackinaw City passed away Sunday at Mackinac Straits Hospital in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59