Died: Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Dorothy E. Merchant 101 passed away peacefully the morning after her 101st birthday.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, April 9, 2011
Edward G. Beckman, 77 of Naubinway died early Saturday morning, April 9 at Northern Michigan Regional Hospital surrounded by a loveing family.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, April 7, 2011
Joan M. Ruegg 79 of St.Ignace went home to be with the Lord early Thursday morning, April7 at the Cheboygan Hospice House.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Opal R. Lovegrove, 95 of Ozark, died Wednesday morning at Mackinac Straits Hospital Long Term care after an over 8 year stay.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, April 5, 2011
David A. Potter, 92 of Boundary Road, St.Ignace passed peacefully early Tuesday morning at Sierra Adult Foster Care Home in Grand haven.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, March 31, 2011
Leo Krzeminski, 93 of Mackinac Island passed away early Wednesday morning, March 31 at the home of his daughter in Canton, MI>   Read more...
Died: Monday, March 28, 2011
William J. Austin, 73 of Mt.Pleasant passed away Monday, March 28, at Woodland Hospice House.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, March 19, 2011
Tom Vincent Wilder, 99 of Mackinac Island died Saturday, March 19,2011 at his home at Surrey Hills.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Carole Jeanne Hague 61 of Boyne City formerly of St.Ignace died unexpectedly Wednesday while Cross Country Skiing near St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, March 13, 2011
Gary R. Misner, 68 passed away at home at Association Road, Moran Township.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51