Died: Sunday, September 26, 2010
Ronald Lee Trudo 63, of St. Ignace died unexpectedly on Sunday, September 26, in Moran Towsnhip.   Read more...
Died: Monday, September 20, 2010
Gloria N. Davenport, 84 of St. Ignace, died Monday evening, September 20, at Otsego Memorial Hospital in Gaylord.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, September 19, 2010
Ann Olivia Walker, 66 of St. Ignace died Sunday Evening, September 19 at the Sanitgo AFC Home.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, September 19, 2010
John Luther Ellis , died September 19, 2010 in Mackinac Straits Long Term Care Facility, St. Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, September 13, 2010
Jack Edwin Riness died peacefully in his sleep on September 13, 2010 in Traverse City, Michigan   Read more...
Died: Thursday, September 9, 2010
Lindsey Mildred George, Mackinac Island & Jensen Beach Florida, died peacefully at home on Mackinac Island on Thursday, Sept 9.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Robert C. Black, 81 of St. Ignace died peacefully Wednesday, Sept. 8 at Vital Care Hospice House in Cheboygan.   Read more...
Wayne M. Taylor
Died: Monday, September 6, 2010
Wayne M. Taylor, 90 of Birch Shores, Trout Lake, passed away peacefully Sept 6 at U of M Hospital, Ann Arbor.   Read more...
Died: Saturday, September 4, 2010
Mary Elizabeth Nichols, 60, of St. Ignace died unexpectedly Saturday, Sept. 4 at her home on Ferry Lane.   Read more...
Mabel Ball-Pechta
Died: Friday, August 27, 2010
Mabel Ball Pechta, 98, of Moran went to be with her Lord and Savior August 27, 2010 at the Mackinac Straits Hospital Long Term Care surrounded by her loving family.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50