Died: Saturday, February 26, 2011
Delight Craig, 101 passed away at Cedar Cove Assisted Living in Cedarville on Saturday, Feb. 26.   Read more...
Died: Thursday, February 24, 2011
Mary C. Winters, 91 of St.Ignace passed away Thursday evening, Feb. 24 at Northern Michigan Regional Hospital.   Read more...
Died: Monday, January 10, 2011
William "Matt" Bazinau, 42 of Mackinac Island died Monday afternoon, January 10 at his home on the Island.   Read more...
Died: Monday, January 10, 2011
Lila Massey 96 of St.Ignace passed away Monday evening, Jan. 10 at Mackinac Straits Hospital Long Term Care surrounded by her family.   Read more...
Died: Friday, December 17, 2010
Michael G. Lasley Jr., 79 of St.Ignace died early Friday morning, December 17 at Hospice House in Cheboygan.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Russell K. Earl 96 of St.Ignace passed away quietly Wednesday evening, December 15   Read more...
Died: Saturday, December 4, 2010
Robert L. Green, 72 of Mackinac Island died on Saturday, Dec. 4 at the Mackinac Island Medical Center following a lingering illness.   Read more...
Arthur D. Underwood
Died: Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Arthur D. Underwood, 79 of St.Ignace passed away Wednesday afternoon November 24 at Mackinac Straits Health Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Monday, November 22, 2010
Christopher Lyle Craft, 55 of Mackinac Island passed away unexpectedly Monday evening, Nov.22 at his home.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, November 21, 2010
Marvin R. Winkelman, 93 ,longtime businessman in St.Ignace passed peacefully Sunday evening, November 21 at his home.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59