Margaret 'Muggs' Dodson
Died: Sunday, November 6, 2016
Margaret 'Muggs' Dodson passed away peacefully at her St. Ignace home November 6, 2016. She was 75.   Read more...
Marge (Margaret) Robinson
Died: Saturday, November 5, 2016
Marge Robinson, 97 of St.Ignace passed away Saturday, November 5 at Evergreen Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Marilyn "Diane" Fry-Robbins, 80 of Mackinaw City passed away early Wednesday morning at Hiland Cottage Hospice in Petoskey following a short illness.   Read more...
Died: Sunday, October 30, 2016
Guadalupe V. Mobley, 87 of St.Ignace passed away Sunday evening, October 30 at Tendecare in Sault Ste Marie following a lingering illness.   Read more...
John Eldon Gee
Died: Sunday, October 23, 2016
John Eldon Gee, 71 of Poglese Road, Hessel passed away unexpectedly Sunday morning., October 23   Read more...
Died: Thursday, October 20, 2016
Gary Brolia, 52 of St.Ignace passed away unexpectedly Thursday, October 20 at home.   Read more...
Died: Monday, October 17, 2016
Sylvia Perault, 70 of Mackinac Island passed away early Monday morning, October 17 at Evergren Living Center in St.Ignace.   Read more...
Harold H. Klave
Died: Sunday, October 16, 2016
Harold H. Klave, 71 of Trout Lake passed away Sunday afternoon, October 16 unexpectedly, and was DOA at Mackinac Straits Hospital ER.   Read more...
Died: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Drew Foster, 93 of St.Ignace passed away at Evergreen Living Center on Wednesday, October 12 after a lingering illness.   Read more...
Died: Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Katherine Mary (Bynoe) McKay 51 of Mackinac Island, passed away Tuesday, September 27 at University of Michigan Hospital in Ann Arbor following a short illness.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51